Obituaries
PENNSYLVANIA'S #1 WEEKLY NEWSPAPER • locally owned since 1854
Obituaries
1266 results total, viewing 1131 - 1140
Judy Elaine Wright Burger, 66, of Middletown, departed this life on Wednesday, May 15, at The Middletown Home after a long battle with cancer. She was blessed to be the loving wife of Harvey Burger for 44 years. more
Margie Lou Leonard, 77, of Middletown, entered into eternal rest suddenly at her home on Tuesday, May 14. more
Margaret E. “Peggy” Ettinger, 81, of Middletown, entered into rest on Thursday, May 9, at her home after a courageous battle with leukemia. more
Mary Ann Carpenter Boroski, 70, of Windber, Pa., and formerly of Middletown, passed away on Monday, May 6 at her home. more
Ruth M. Junker, 85, of Middletown, entered into eternal rest on Sunday, May 12, at Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center. more
David Alan Starr, 46, of River Road, Middletown, entered into eternal rest on Friday, May 10, at Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center. more
Joseph M. Wasilewski, 73, of Middletown, entered into eternal rest on Tuesday, May 7, at Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center. more
Joseph L. Sullivan, 67, of Middletown, entered into eternal rest on Saturday, May 11, in the University of Pittsburgh Medical Center, following a double lung transplant. more
Mary L. Stauffer, 74, of Middletown, entered into rest on Tuesday, April 30, at Middletown Home. more
Evelyn J. Pifer, 88, of Colonial Park Care Center, Lower Paxton Township, entered into rest peacefully on Saturday, May 4, at the center. more
« Prev | 1 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 127 | Next »