Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 10 Feb, 2013 - Sat. 16 Feb, 2013

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Bingo Mania (Sun. 10 Feb, 2013 2:00 pm)

Londonderry Fire Company

Doors & Kitchen open at noon

Bingo starts at 2 p.m.

Monday, February 11, 2013

Cash Bingo (Mon. 11 Feb, 2013 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm)

West Enola Fire Company. 118 Chester Rd, Enola Pa. 717-732-1919 doors open at 5:pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

MASD Academics Affairs Committee Meeting (Tue. 12 Feb, 2013 6:00 pm)

6:00 P.M.
MIDDLETOWN AREA HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY
1155 N. UNION STREET
MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057

MASD Personnel Committee Meeting (Tue. 12 Feb, 2013 6:30 pm)

6:30 P.M.
MIDDLETOWN AREA HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY
1155 N. UNION STREET
MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057

MASD Finance Committee Meeting (Tue. 12 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm)


7:00 P.M.
MIDDLETOWN AREA HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY
1155 N. UNION STREET
MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Sweethearts' Bingo (Wed. 13 Feb, 2013 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Traditions of Hershey

100 N. Larkspur Dr. Palmyra

1-3 p.m.

RSVP to Tina or Mitzi at 717 838-2330

Thursday, February 14, 2013

MASD Athletics/Activities Committee Meeting (Thu. 14 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm)

7:00 P.M.
MIDDLETOWN AREA HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY
1155 N. UNION STREET
MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057

MASD Operations Committee Meeting (Thu. 14 Feb, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

 6:00 P.M.
MIDDLETOWN AREA HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY
1155 N. UNION STREET
MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057

Friday, February 15, 2013

Fish Fry (Fri. 15 Feb, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Seven Sorrows Catholic Church

5-8 p.m.

Call 944-5488 after 4 for takeout

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Easter Egg sale (Sat. 16 Feb, 2013 8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Geyers UM Church

1605 Geyers Church Rd. Middletown

944-6426

Search Calendar