Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 23 Dec, 2012 - Sat. 29 Dec, 2012

Sunday, December 23, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 24, 2012

Christmas Eve Service (Mon. 24 Dec, 2012 6:00 pm)

Glad Tidings Assembly of God

19 Fulling Mill Rd. Middletown

6 p.m.

Christmas Eve Services (Mon. 24 Dec, 2012 7:00 pm)

St. Peter's Evangelical Lutheran Church

7 p.m. Family Candlelight Service with Holy Communion

10 p.m. Candlelight Service Prelude

10:30 p.m. Candelight Service with Holy Communion

Christmas Eve Service (Mon. 24 Dec, 2012 7:00 pm)

Wesley United Methodist Church

64 Ann St. Middletown

7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 27, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 28, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 29, 2012

Bingo Blast (Sat. 29 Dec, 2012 7:00 pm)

Hummelstown Fire Company

7 p.m.

249 E. Main St. Hummelstown

Search Calendar