Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 23 Nov, 2014 - Sat. 29 Nov, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Hummelstown Historical Society Holiday Festivities (Sun. 23 Nov, 2014 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

The Fa La La Display - 30+ small holiday trees of all ages and styles. History House, 32 West Main St.

Open House - Parish House, corner of Rosanna Street & North Alley

Monday, November 24, 2014

Conservation District Agriculture Committee Meeting (Mon. 24 Nov, 2014 2:30 pm)

 

12:30pm

Dauphin County Agriculture & Natural Resources Center, 1451 Peters Mountain Rd. Dauphin PA 17018

 

Lower Swatara Township Muncipal Authority Meeting (Mon. 24 Nov, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm

Muncipal Building, 1499 Spring Garden Dr., Middletown

 

Middletown Area School District School Board Meeting (Mon. 24 Nov, 2014 7:00 pm)

7pm

Large Group Instruction Room, MAHS

1155 North Union St. Middletown PA 17057

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, November 28, 2014

St. Ann's Bingo (Fri. 28 Nov, 2014 7:00 pm)

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Bingo Blast (Sat. 29 Nov, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm, doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

www.hummelstownfire.org 

 

Search Calendar