Harrisburg International Airport

1 Terminal Drive Middletown PA 17057
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (SARAA) meeting (Wed. 23 Jan, 2013 3:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (SARAA) meeting (Wed. 27 Feb, 2013 3:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (SARAA) meeting (Wed. 27 Mar, 2013 4:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (SARAA) meeting (Wed. 24 Apr, 2013 4:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (SARAA) meeting (Wed. 22 May, 2013 4:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (SARAA) meeting (Wed. 26 Jun, 2013 4:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (SARAA) meeting (Wed. 24 Jul, 2013 4:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (SARAA) meeting (Wed. 28 Aug, 2013 4:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (SARAA) meeting (Wed. 25 Sep, 2013 4:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (SARAA) meeting (Wed. 23 Oct, 2013 4:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (SARAA) meeting (Wed. 4 Dec, 2013 3:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Fri. 22 Jan, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Wed. 27 Jan, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Fri. 19 Feb, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Wed. 24 Feb, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Thu. 24 Mar, 2016 12:00 pm)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Wed. 30 Mar, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Fri. 22 Apr, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Wed. 27 Apr, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Fri. 20 May, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Wed. 25 May, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Fri. 24 Jun, 2016 9:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Fri. 22 Jul, 2016 8:00 am)

Upcoming Events

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Wed. 27 Jul, 2016 8:00 am)

Fourth Annual Open House at Harrisburg International Airport (Sat. 20 Aug, 2016 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Fri. 26 Aug, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Wed. 31 Aug, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Fri. 23 Sep, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Wed. 28 Sep, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Fri. 21 Oct, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Wed. 26 Oct, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Fri. 18 Nov, 2016 8:00 am)

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (Wed. 7 Dec, 2016 8:00 am)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar