Royalton Borough Hall

101 Northumberland Street Royalton PA 17057
Loading Map ...

Past Events

MABA baseball/softball signups (Sat. 12 Jan, 2013 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

MABA baseball/softball signups (Sat. 19 Jan, 2013 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

MABA baseball/softball signups (Sat. 26 Jan, 2013 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Annual Audit (Thu. 14 Mar, 2013 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Annual Audit (Fri. 15 Mar, 2013 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser (Sat. 17 Aug, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Mon. 6 Jan, 2014 7:00 pm)

MABA Baseball/Softball Signups (Sat. 11 Jan, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

MABA Baseball/Softball Signups (Sat. 18 Jan, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 21 Jan, 2014 7:00 pm)

MABA Baseball/Softball Signups (Sat. 25 Jan, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Tue. 4 Feb, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Authority Meeting (Tue. 18 Feb, 2014 5:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 18 Feb, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Tue. 4 Mar, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 18 Mar, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Tue. 1 Apr, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Authority Meeting (Tue. 15 Apr, 2014 5:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 15 Apr, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Tue. 6 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 20 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Tue. 3 Jun, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Authority Meeting (Tue. 17 Jun, 2014 5:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 17 Jun, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Tue. 1 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 15 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

Upcoming Events

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Wed. 6 Aug, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Authority Meeting (Tue. 19 Aug, 2014 5:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 19 Aug, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Tue. 2 Sep, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 16 Sep, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Tue. 7 Oct, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Authority Meeting (Tue. 21 Oct, 2014 5:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 21 Oct, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Wed. 5 Nov, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 18 Nov, 2014 7:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Council Meeting (Tue. 2 Dec, 2014 8:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Authority Meeting (Tue. 16 Dec, 2014 5:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Planning Commission Meeting (Tue. 16 Dec, 2014 7:00 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar