Londonderry Fire Company

2655 Foxianna Road, Middletown PA 17057
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Chicken & Waffles dinner (Sun. 16 Dec, 2012 11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 13 Jan, 2013 2:00 pm)

Chicken & Waffles dinner (Sun. 27 Jan, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 10 Feb, 2013 2:00 pm)

Chicken BBQ (Sat. 23 Feb, 2013 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 10 Mar, 2013 2:00 pm)

Chicken & Waffles dinner (Sun. 24 Mar, 2013 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Gifts Bingo (Sun. 7 Apr, 2013 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 14 Apr, 2013 2:00 pm)

Chicken BBQ (Sat. 27 Apr, 2013 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 12 May, 2013 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 9 Jun, 2013 2:00 pm)

Chicken BBQ (Sat. 29 Jun, 2013 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 14 Jul, 2013 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 11 Aug, 2013 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 8 Sep, 2013 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 13 Oct, 2013 2:00 pm)

Chicken BBQ (Sat. 26 Oct, 2013 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 10 Nov, 2013 2:00 pm)

Pork & Sauerkraut Dinner (Sun. 17 Nov, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Chicken & Waffles dinner (Sun. 15 Dec, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 12 Jan, 2014 12:00 pm)

Chicken & Waffles dinner (Sun. 26 Jan, 2014 11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Chicken Barbecue (Sat. 22 Feb, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Londonderry Fire Fish Fry (Fri. 7 Mar, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 9 Mar, 2014 2:00 pm)

Londonderry Fire Fish Fry (Fri. 21 Mar, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Londonderry Fire Fish Fry (Fri. 28 Mar, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Londonderry Fire Fish Fry (Fri. 4 Apr, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Londonderry Fire Fish Fry (Fri. 11 Apr, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 13 Apr, 2014 2:00 pm)

Londonderry Fire Fish Fry (Fri. 18 Apr, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 11 May, 2014 2:00 pm)

Chicken Barbecue (Sat. 28 Jun, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 13 Jul, 2014 2:00 pm)

Upcoming Events

Bingo Mania (Sun. 10 Aug, 2014 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 14 Sep, 2014 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 12 Oct, 2014 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 9 Nov, 2014 2:00 pm)

Bingo Mania (Sun. 14 Dec, 2014 2:00 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar