Evangelical UM Church

157 E. Water Street, Middletown
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Community baked ham dinner (Mon. 18 Feb, 2013 11:30 am - 1:30 pm)

Community Beef Stew Dinner (Mon. 18 Mar, 2013 12:30 am - 1:32 am)

God's Clothes Closet (Sat. 3 Aug, 2013 4:00 am - 8:00 am)

Dinner at Mtown Evangelical UM Churc (Mon. 16 Mar, 2015 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Chicken and waffle dinner (Mon. 20 Apr, 2015 4:06 pm - Tue. 21 Apr, 2015 6:06 pm)

Roast Beef Dinner (Mon. 18 May, 2015 4:30 pm - Tue. 19 May, 2015 6:30 pm)

God's Clothes Closet (Fri. 31 Jul, 2015 5:00 pm - 6:04 pm)

Community Dinner (Mon. 16 May, 2016 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Upcoming Events

God's Clothes Closet (Sat. 6 Aug, 2016 4:00 am - Sun. 7 Aug, 2016 8:00 am)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar