Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Flat View
Saturday, November 01, 2014

Saturday, January 12, 2013

MABA baseball/softball signups (Sat. 12 Jan, 2013 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Hall Senior Center, rear of bldg

9 a.m. - noon

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Bingo Mania (Sun. 13 Jan, 2013 2:00 pm)

Londonderry Fire Company

2 p.m. Doors & kitchen open at noon

Monday, January 14, 2013

Cash Bingo (Mon. 14 Jan, 2013 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm)

West Enola Fire Company. 118 Chester Rd, Enola Pa. 717-732-1919 doors open at 5:pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Friday, January 18, 2013

5th Anniversary Celebration (Fri. 18 Jan, 2013 6:30 pm)

Traditions of Hershey

6:30 - 8 p.m.

RSVP by Jan. 14

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Martin Luther King Prayer Breakfast (Sat. 19 Jan, 2013 8:30 am)

Ebenezer AME Church

8:30 a.m.

For tickets, call the church 944-3797 or Gladys Brown 236-5665

MABA baseball/softball signups (Sat. 19 Jan, 2013 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Hall Senior Center, rear of bldg

9 a.m. - noon

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Block Shoot (Sun. 20 Jan, 2013 1:00 pm)

Middletown Anglers & Hunters

1 p.m.

Monday, January 21, 2013

Cash Bingo (Mon. 21 Jan, 2013 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm)

West Enola Fire Company. 118 Chester Rd, Enola Pa. 717-732-1919 doors open at 5:pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (SARAA) meeting (Wed. 23 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

David C. McIntosh Boardroom

1 Terminal Drive, Suite 300

Harrisburg International Airport

8 a.m.

Notice of Building Code Hearing (Wed. 23 Jan, 2013 7:00 pm)

Public hearing at the request of Susquehanna Conference of the United Methodist Church  

7:00 PM

Lower Swatara Township Municipal Building

1499 Spring Garden Dr. Middletown

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Dauphin-Middle Paxton Historical Society Meeting (Thu. 24 Jan, 2013 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Dauphin-Middle Paxton Historical Society, 7pm "Show and Tell" meeting. For directions go to http://www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~padmphs

Saturday, January 26, 2013

MABA baseball/softball signups (Sat. 26 Jan, 2013 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Royalton Borough Hall Senior Center, rear of bldg

9 a.m. - noon

Go Red for Women "New Year, New You" Day (Sat. 26 Jan, 2013 10:00 am - 4:00 pm)

 

American Heart Association/Penn State Hershey Heart & Vascular Institute Go Red for Women “New Year, New You” Day, Macy’s at Harrisburg Mall. 717-730-1702 or megan.hernandez@heart.org.

Bingo Blast (Sat. 26 Jan, 2013 7:00 pm)

Hummelstown Fire Company

7 p.m.

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Chicken & Waffles dinner (Sun. 27 Jan, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Londonderry Fire Company

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Call 944-2175 for delivery

Monday, January 28, 2013

Cash Bingo (Mon. 28 Jan, 2013 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm)

West Enola Fire Company. 118 Chester Rd, Enola Pa. 717-732-1919 doors open at 5:pm

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Open House (Tue. 29 Jan, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Seven Sorrows

360 E. Water St. Middletown

6:30 p.m.

www.sevensorrows.org

Open House (Tue. 29 Jan, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Seven Sorrows

6:30-8:30 p.m.

www.sevensorrows.org

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Big Stories Breakfast (Wed. 30 Jan, 2013 7:30 am - 9:00 am)

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Capital Region, Big Stories Breakfast, 7:30 – 9 AM

The Conference Center at Central Penn College.

RSVP to Adam Porter aporter@capbigs.org or 717.236.0199

Open House (Wed. 30 Jan, 2013 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

Seven Sorrows

360 E. Water St. Middletown

9 a.m.

www.sevensorrows.org

Search Calendar