Events under 'Community Meetings'
Saturday, April 18, 2015

Event Name

Date

Olmsted Regional Recreation Board meeting

7pm

MASD Administration Building

Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 26, 2015

Rep. John Payne's Annual Health Expo

9am-Noon

Hummelstown Fire Company

Call Payne's Hershey office at 717-534-1323 for more information.

Friday, April 24, 2015 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Olmsted Regional Recreation Board meeting

7pm

MASD Administration Building

Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 26, 2015

Olmsted Regional Recreation Board meeting

7pm

MASD Administration Building

Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 26, 2015

Olmsted Regional Recreation Board meeting

7pm

MASD Administration Building

Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 26, 2015

Olmsted Regional Recreation Board meeting

7pm

MASD Administration Building

Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 26, 2015

Olmsted Regional Recreation Board meeting

7pm

MASD Administration Building

Thursday, September 24, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 26, 2015

Olmsted Regional Recreation Board meeting

7pm

MASD Administration Building

Thursday, October 22, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 26, 2015

Olmsted Regional Recreation Board meeting

7pm

MASD Administration Building

Thursday, November 26, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 26, 2015
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar