Events under 'Fundraisers'
Friday, December 19, 2014

Event Name

Date

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, August 14, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, August 21, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, August 28, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, September 04, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, September 11, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, September 18, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, September 25, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, October 02, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, October 09, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, October 16, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar