Events under 'Fundraisers'
Sunday, March 29, 2015

Event Name

Date

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, June 12, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors & kitchen open at noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, June 14, 2015 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, June 19, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, June 26, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

7pm. Doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, June 27, 2015 5:00 pm
Every Month until November 28, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 03, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 10, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors & kitchen open at noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, July 12, 2015 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 17, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 24, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

7pm. Doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, July 25, 2015 5:00 pm
Every Month until November 28, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 31, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, August 07, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors & kitchen open at noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, August 09, 2015 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, August 14, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, August 21, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

7pm. Doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, August 22, 2015 5:00 pm
Every Month until November 28, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, August 28, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, September 04, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, September 11, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar