Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Events under 'Fundraisers'
Saturday, April 18, 2015

Event Name

Date

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 03, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 10, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors & kitchen open at noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, July 12, 2015 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 17, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 24, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

7pm. Doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, July 25, 2015 5:00 pm
Every Month until November 28, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 31, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, August 07, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors & kitchen open at noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, August 09, 2015 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, August 14, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, August 21, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

7pm. Doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, August 22, 2015 5:00 pm
Every Month until November 28, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, August 28, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, September 04, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, September 11, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors & kitchen open at noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, September 13, 2015 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, September 18, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, September 25, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

7pm. Doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, September 26, 2015 5:00 pm
Every Month until November 28, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, October 02, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Search Calendar