Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Events under 'Fundraisers'
Thursday, March 26, 2015

Event Name

Date

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, April 24, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

7pm. Doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, April 25, 2015 5:00 pm
Every Month until November 28, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, May 01, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, May 08, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors & kitchen open at noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, May 10, 2015 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, May 15, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, May 22, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

7pm. Doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, May 23, 2015 5:00 pm
Every Month until November 28, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, May 29, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, June 05, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, June 12, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors & kitchen open at noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, June 14, 2015 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, June 19, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, June 26, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

7pm. Doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, June 27, 2015 5:00 pm
Every Month until November 28, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 03, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 10, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors & kitchen open at noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, July 12, 2015 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 17, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, July 24, 2015 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Search Calendar