Events under 'Fundraisers'
Friday, November 28, 2014

Event Name

Date

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

 

7 pm, doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

www.hummelstownfire.org 

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Perohi & Kielbasa Sale

Noon-1pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Call 652-0545 or www.stannbyz.org for more information

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2014

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, December 05, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Perohi & Kielbasa Sale

9am-Noon

 

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Call 652-0545 or www.stannbyz.org for more information

 

Saturday, December 06, 2014 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2014

Perohi & Kielbasa Sale

Noon-1pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Call 652-0545 or www.stannbyz.org for more information

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2014

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, December 12, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Perohi & Kielbasa Sale

9am-Noon

 

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Call 652-0545 or www.stannbyz.org for more information

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2014

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors and kitchen open at Noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, December 14, 2014 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2014

Perohi & Kielbasa Sale

Noon-1pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Call 652-0545 or www.stannbyz.org for more information

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2014

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, December 19, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Perohi & Kielbasa Sale

9am-Noon

 

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Call 652-0545 or www.stannbyz.org for more information

 

Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2014

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, December 26, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

 

7 pm, doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

www.hummelstownfire.org 

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo Blast

7 pm. Doors open 5 pm.

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, December 27, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2014

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, January 02, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, January 09, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, January 16, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, January 23, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, January 30, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar