Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Events under 'Fundraisers'
Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Event Name

Date

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, October 24, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

18th Annual Bazaar

8am-1pm

Lawn EC Church

Route 241 between Colebrook and Elizabethtown

Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chicken BBQ

10am-2pm

Londonderry Fire Company

Saturday, October 25, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo Blast

 

7 pm, doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

www.hummelstownfire.org 

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo Blast

7 pm. Doors open 5 pm.

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2014

Middletown Area Historical Society 2nd Annual Fall Gathering

Noon-5pm

Swatara Ferry House Landing, Ann & S. Union Sts.

Sunday, October 26, 2014 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Bingo

5pm

Londonderry Fire Company

Friday, October 31, 2014 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, October 31, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, November 07, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors and kitchen open at Noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, November 09, 2014 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2014

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, November 14, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

7 pm. Doors open 5 pm.

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2014

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

 

7 pm, doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

www.hummelstownfire.org 

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, December 05, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, December 12, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors and kitchen open at Noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, December 14, 2014 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2014

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, December 19, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, December 26, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Search Calendar