Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Events under 'Fundraisers'
Friday, October 31, 2014

Event Name

Date

Special Bingo

5pm

Londonderry Fire Company

Friday, October 31, 2014 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, October 31, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

All-U-Can-Eat Breakfast Buffet

Eat in or Take Out

Free Parking

Menu:

Waffles, Pancakes, Eggs-Your-Way, Bacon, Sausage, Fried Potatoes, Quiche and more...

Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fall Book Sale

10am-7pm

Middletown Public Library

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Book Sale

9:30am-4pm

Middletown Public Library

Wednesday, November 05, 2014 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Book Sale

9:30am-7pm

Middletown Public Library

**1/2 Price Sale**

Thursday, November 06, 2014 9:30 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, November 07, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Fall Book Sale

9am-3pm

Middletown Public Library

**$3 per bag**

Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors and kitchen open at Noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, November 09, 2014 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2014

Fall Book Sale

10am-7pm

Middletown Public Library

**VETERANS DAY SPECIAL**

$2 per bag

 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, November 14, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

7 pm. Doors open 5 pm.

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2014

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Blast

 

7 pm, doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

www.hummelstownfire.org 

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, December 05, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, December 12, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Bingo Mania

2pm. Doors and kitchen open at Noon.

Londonderry Fire Company

Sunday, December 14, 2014 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2014

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, December 19, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, December 26, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Search Calendar