Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 20 Jul, 2014 - Sat. 26 Jul, 2014

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Slavic American Festival (Sun. 20 Jul, 2014 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Noon-9pm

For a comfortable seat, bring your own chair

NO carry-on foods, drinks, or personal picnic tables

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church

5408 Locust Lane, Harrisburg

www.stannbyz.org 

Monday, July 21, 2014

A Taste of Hummelstown (Mon. 21 Jul, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

6-8pm

Square of Hummelstown

www.hummelstown.com or 717-574-0493 for more information.

Londonderry Township Planning Commission Meeting (Mon. 21 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm

Londonderry Township Municipal Building, 783 S. Geyers Church Rd., Middletown

 

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Grantville Carnival (Wed. 23 Jul, 2014 5:30 pm)

5:30 pm

Grantville VFC Carnival Grounds

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Lower Swatara Township Planning Commission Meeting (Thu. 24 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm

Muncipal Building, 1499 Spring Garden Dr., Middletown

 

Friday, July 25, 2014

Ag Land Preservation Board Meeting (Fri. 25 Jul, 2014 9:00 am)

9am

Dauphin County Agriculture and Natural Resources Center

1451 Peters Mountain Rd., Dauphin

Free Outdoor Family Movie Night (Fri. 25 Jul, 2014 7:30 pm)

The Lego Movie

Free refreshments start at 7:30pm, movie starts at dusk.

Ebenezer UMC

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Highspire Fire Dept Chicken BBQ/Car Wash (Sat. 26 Jul, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

It will be a busy day for Highspire Fire Dept on Saturday, July 26th!!

The department will be holding a Chicken BBQ dinner while running a Bucket Drive and Car Wash. All 3 events will begin at 11 a.m. and run to 3 p.m.

Dinner include a ½ chicken, baked beans, baked potato, applesauce & bun.

The Car Wash & Bucket Drive will be on a donations basis. The Car Wash will be located at the rear of the Firehouse, while the Bucket Drive will be held at the intersection of 2nd & Lumber Streets.

Please come support your local fire department & enjoy some great food!

 

Bingo Blast (Sat. 26 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

 

7 pm, doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

www.hummelstownfire.org 

 

Bingo Blast (Sat. 26 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm)

7 pm. Doors open 5 pm.

Hummelstown Fire Company

Search Calendar