Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 1 Sep, 2013 - Sat. 7 Sep, 2013

Sunday, September 01, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 02, 2013

Open Preschool Enrollment (Mon. 2 Sep, 2013 9:00 am)

Ebenezer Christian Childcare

Call for Tour 717 985-1650

Cash Bingo (Mon. 2 Sep, 2013 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm)

West Enola Fire Company. 118 Chester Rd, Enola Pa. 717-732-1919 doors open at 5:pm

Tuesday, September 03, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 05, 2013

Farmers Market in Hershey Summer Concert Series (Thu. 5 Sep, 2013 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Farmers Market featuring local vendors and fresh produce opens at 2:30 pm. Free music featuring local and regional musicians starts at 6:00 pm.

Fall Music Series (Thu. 5 Sep, 2013 7:00 pm)

Jeffrey J. Walker

Sunset Bar & Grill

7 p.m.

www.sunsetbandg.com

Friday, September 06, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 07, 2013

All That Jazz for Homeless Cats & Dogs (Sat. 7 Sep, 2013 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

 

The annual “All That Jazz for Homeless Cats and Dogs” event to support Castaway Critters will take place Saturday, September 7 from 6:00 – 10:30 p.m. at the West Shore Country Club in Camp Hill. For reservations and more information please visit Castaway Critters online: www.castawaycritters.org.

 

Search Calendar