Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 25 Aug, 2013 - Sat. 31 Aug, 2013

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Motorcycle Summer Breakfast Series (Sun. 25 Aug, 2013 7:00 am - 11:00 am)

7-11 a.m. (Rain or Shine)

Lower Swatara Volunteer Fire Dept.

teaming up with the Central PA Blood Bank

www.lowerswatarafire.com

Monday, August 26, 2013

School Openings (Mon. 26 Aug, 2013 7:25 am)

Middletown Area Schools

MAHS 7:25-2:30

MAMS 7:40-2:40

Fink & Reid Elementary 8:30-3:15

Kunkel Elementary 9:00-3:45

Cash Bingo (Mon. 26 Aug, 2013 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm)

West Enola Fire Company. 118 Chester Rd, Enola Pa. 717-732-1919 doors open at 5:pm

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority (SARAA) meeting (Wed. 28 Aug, 2013 8:00 am)

David C. McIntosh Boardroom

1 Terminal Drive, Suite 300

Harrisburg International Airport

8 a.m.

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Farmers Market in Hershey Summer Concert Series (Thu. 29 Aug, 2013 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Farmers Market featuring local vendors and fresh produce opens at 2:30 pm. Free music featuring local and regional musicians starts at 6:00 pm.

Friday, August 30, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 31, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar