Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Weekly View
Sun. 27 Nov, 2016 - Sat. 3 Dec, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 28, 2016

Olde Factory Antiques & Crafts Holiday Open House (Mon. 28 Nov, 2016 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Three floors of antiques and crafts for all your holiday shopping. Refreshments will be served on Saturday, December 10.

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Dauphin County Board of Commissioners Legislative Meeting (Wed. 30 Nov, 2016 10:00 am)

All meetings will begin at 10:00 a.m. and be held in the Commissioners' Hearing Room, Fourth floor, Dauphin County Administration Building, 2 South Second Street Harrisburg, PA

Kielbasa and Perohi Sale at St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church (Wed. 30 Nov, 2016 11:30 am - 2:30 pm)

The sale will be in the parish hall from 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Dauphin County Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) Meeting (Thu. 1 Dec, 2016 10:00 am)

The Dauphin County Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) will meet at 10:00 a.m. at the Dauphin County Emergency Management Agency, located at 911 Gibson Blvd., Steelton, PA. 

Dauphin County Conservation District Meeting (Thu. 1 Dec, 2016 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

11am

 

Dauphin County Agriculture & Natural Resources Center

1451 Peters Mountain Road, Dauphin PA 17018

 

Friday, December 02, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Kielbasa and Perohi Sale at St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church (Sat. 3 Dec, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

The sale will be in the Parish Hall from 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. For more information call 652-0545.

5th Annual Holiday Vendor Show (Sat. 3 Dec, 2016 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

At Hummelstown Fire Department at 10:00 a.m. until 2:00 p.m. Many vendors to get your holiday shopping done in one place. 

Search Calendar