Neidig United Methodist Church

1251 Highland St., Oberlin PA
Loading Map ...

Past Events

PA Dutch-Style Chicken & Waffles (Thu. 23 Jan, 2014 11:00 am - 1:30 pm)

All U Can Eat Ham Dinner (Thu. 13 Feb, 2014 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

All U Can Eat Breakfast (Sat. 1 Mar, 2014 8:00 am - 11:00 am)

All U Can Eat Ham & Scalloped Potatoes Dinner (Thu. 27 Mar, 2014 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

All U Can Eat Spaghetti Dinner (Thu. 22 May, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm)

Hamburger & Pork BBQ Sale (Mon. 9 Jun, 2014 2:00 pm - Sun. 22 Jun, 2014 3:00 pm)

Hamburger & Pork BBQ Sale (Mon. 9 Jun, 2014 5:00 pm - Sun. 22 Jun, 2014 5:00 pm)

All-U-Can Eat Dinner (Thu. 18 Sep, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm)

All-U-Can-Eat Fried Chicken Dinner (Thu. 16 Oct, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm)

All-U-Can-Eat Breakfast Buffet (Sat. 1 Nov, 2014 4:00 am - 7:00 am)

All-U-Can-Eat Chicken & Waffles (Thu. 20 Nov, 2014 11:00 am - 1:30 pm)

All-U-Can-Eat Dinner (Thu. 26 Feb, 2015 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar