Lower Swatara Fire Department

1350 Fulling Mill Road Middletown PA 17057
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Vegas Dinner Show (Sat. 4 May, 2013 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm)

Motorcycle Summer Breakfast Series (Thu. 23 May, 2013 7:00 am - 11:00 am)

Motorcycle Summer Breakfast Series (Sun. 26 May, 2013 7:00 am - 11:00 am)

Motorcycle Summer Breakfast Series (Sun. 23 Jun, 2013 7:00 am - 11:00 am)

Motorcycle Summer Breakfast Series (Sun. 28 Jul, 2013 7:00 am - 11:00 am)

Motorcycle Summer Breakfast Series (Sun. 25 Aug, 2013 7:00 am - 11:00 am)

Motorcycle Summer Breakfast Series (Sun. 22 Sep, 2013 7:00 am - 11:00 am)

Gospel Dinner Show (Sun. 13 Oct, 2013 12:30 pm)

Craft & Vendor Show (Sat. 26 Oct, 2013 8:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Motorcycle Breakfast (Sun. 27 Apr, 2014 7:00 am - 11:00 am)

Motorcycle Breakfast (Sun. 25 May, 2014 7:00 am - 11:00 am)

Motorcycle Breakfast (Sun. 22 Jun, 2014 7:00 am - 11:00 am)

Motorcycle Breakfast (Sun. 27 Jul, 2014 7:00 am - 11:00 am)

Motorcycle Breakfast (Sun. 24 Aug, 2014 7:00 am - 11:00 am)

Upcoming Events

All-You-Can-Eat Pork Dinner (Sun. 21 Sep, 2014 11:00 am)

Motorcycle Breakfast (Sun. 28 Sep, 2014 7:00 am - 11:00 am)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar