St. Peter's Evangelical Lutheran Church

Spring & Union Streets Middletown PA 17057
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Seder Meal (Wed. 27 Mar, 2013 1:30 pm)

Maudy Thursday Holy Communion, Rite of Footwashing (Thu. 28 Mar, 2013 6:00 am)

Good Friday Service (Fri. 29 Mar, 2013 3:00 pm)

Easter Vigil (Sat. 30 Mar, 2013 1:00 pm)

Easter Sunday Services (Sun. 31 Mar, 2013 2:30 am)

Seder Meal (Wed. 16 Apr, 2014 1:30 pm)

Holy Communion, Rite of Footwashing (Thu. 17 Apr, 2014 6:00 am)

Holy Communion, Rite of Footwashing (Thu. 17 Apr, 2014 3:00 pm)

Good Friday Community Worship Service (Fri. 18 Apr, 2014 8:00 am)

Adoration of the Cross (Fri. 18 Apr, 2014 3:00 pm)

Easter Vigil (Sat. 19 Apr, 2014 1:00 pm)

Easter Sunday Services (Sun. 20 Apr, 2014 2:30 am)

St. Peter's Evangelical Lutheran Church Christmas Eve Services (Wed. 24 Dec, 2014 2:00 pm)

Seder Meal (Wed. 1 Apr, 2015 5:30 pm)

Holy Communion, Rite of Footwashing (Thu. 2 Apr, 2015 10:00 am)

Adoration of the Cross (Fri. 3 Apr, 2015 7:00 pm)

Easter Vigil (Sat. 4 Apr, 2015 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Easter Services (Sun. 5 Apr, 2015 6:30 am)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar