Press and Journal

Switch to desktop Register Login

Events under 'Fundraisers'
Friday, October 31, 2014

Event Name

Date

Bingo Blast

 

7 pm, doors open 5 pm

Hummelstown Fire Company

www.hummelstownfire.org 

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo Blast

7 pm. Doors open 5 pm.

Hummelstown Fire Company

Saturday, December 27, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2014

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, January 02, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, January 09, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, January 16, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, January 23, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, January 30, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, February 06, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, February 13, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, February 20, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, February 27, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, March 06, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, March 13, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, March 20, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, March 27, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, April 03, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, April 10, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, April 17, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, April 24, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

St. Ann's Bingo

7pm

St. Ann Byzantine Catholic Church, 5408 Locust Ln. Harrisburg

Friday, May 01, 2015 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 20, 2015

Search Calendar